2560 Co. Rd. 37 Box #87 West Bloomfield NY 14585 Home   Contact Information

West Bloomfield Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the first and third Wednesday at 7:30pm


Planning Board        (click here to email the Planning Board)

  1. Andy Toombs, Chairman
  2. Brad Lins, Vice Chairman
  3. Mary Faulk
  4. Richard DelVecchio
  5. David Crystal
  6. Curt Barnes
  7. Laura Dustin
  8. Debbie MacDowell, Clerk

Planning Board Minutes

Planning Board Agendas


Sign up to be added to our email distribution list

Join Our Email List

Take Our Survey (click here)